my workplace

26. August 2008 § Hinterlasse einen Kommentar



wanted to show you a picture of my little workplace,
I guess it would be better if I cleaned up my chaos, but honestly I am not in the mood of cleaning up
well, this morning I found a pin in my bed, how embarrassing is that????
I should move to a bigger flat with 3 rooms so that I do not have to share my workplace with the bedroom

Tagged:

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Was ist das?

Du liest momentan my workplace auf Bagsnstyle's Blog.

Meta

