every dog has its day…

19. September 2008 § Hinterlasse einen Kommentar


… but it seems that it’s not me :-(
2 days ago I had the wrong shoes
today I had the wrong car…
let me explain: this weekend the Grafflsmarkt takes place in fürth, directly in front of my home;
the streets were blocked by the police and they were full of people and boots;
I wanted to go home but the guy stopped me
well, if you live in „fü“rth with a car from „a“ugsburg they do not believe that you possibly live here; he asked me if I am really sure and only allowed me to drive in when I asked him if he wants to see my id-card
really crazy those people here
but at least I got sth nice too eat…

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Was ist das?

Du liest momentan every dog has its day… auf Bagsnstyle's Blog.

Meta

