42° fever??

28. September 2008 § Hinterlasse einen Kommentar


I must be really ill! I have cleaned my flat; cannot believe it, did the washing, cleaned the dishes, hoovered and wiped the floor,…
to be honest I do not know anybody who hates cleaning more than I do;
ok ok, I have to admit that I didn’t want to see the dirt anymore…
when a colleague came round last week accidentially I told her to close her eyes as I felt so embarrassed about my dust bunnies in each and every corner…

just came back from jogging; enjoyed that brilliant and sunny autumn day running around; and enjoyed the sweat running down my forehead and my back.

and now, after all that house- and bodywork I live my life again –
VIVA LA VIDA

Tagged:

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Was ist das?

Du liest momentan 42° fever?? auf Bagsnstyle's Blog.

Meta

