one hour more

26. Oktober 2008 § Ein Kommentar


I enjoyed this long day today
have managed a lot and it feels great; I’ve started with surfing in the net, later on I finished a card project (a customer has ordered 45 thank-you cards which I made to order)

have done some laundry and washing-up, went for a walk through town enjoying the autumn air and read a book while having a nice bath; only the ironing hasn’t been done yet, I hate ironing, who wants to come round ;-)?

sorry for the pic being upside down, I cannot manage to insert it correctly ;-(, I better relax now on my sofa…

§ Eine Antwort auf one hour more

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Was ist das?

Du liest momentan one hour more auf Bagsnstyle's Blog.

Meta

