mc gym

29. Oktober 2008 § 2 Kommentare


spent two hours in the gym on monday and was pretty happy about that
so happy that I went to mc donald for dinner
how stupid…???

ps: however, I spent again two hours there today and did not go to mc d :-)

Tagged:,

§ 2 Antworten auf mc gym

  • Quilt-Insel sagt:

    Congratulations that you have managed not to go to mc d.I know how hard it is trying to loos weight. I try it now for nearly one year but I don´t manage it very well. Since feb. I just manage 4 kg and since that it ist stocking :(LGChristiane

  • sabine sagt:

    I manage quite wellam working on my bikini-body for summer 09, let’s see if I have success :-)…

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Was ist das?

Du liest momentan mc gym auf Bagsnstyle's Blog.

Meta

