silvergrey november days

16. November 2008 § Hinterlasse einen Kommentar


this month the dawanda-users have chosen silver grey as novemeber colour;
I totally agreed with that decision but didn’t have any good idea as I didn’t have grey fabrics in my stock;
but last weekend when I passed by the dutch fabric market I suddently had an idea;
finally, I have finished this project: cushions with handknitted front and fabric back; while watching DVD I have knitted them, really enjoyed it after not having done it for a while
if you like them feel free to comment
I think it’s a very nice christmas- or winter-birthday present
click here to shop

Tagged:, ,

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Was ist das?

Du liest momentan silvergrey november days auf Bagsnstyle's Blog.

Meta

