injured :-(

19. November 2008 § Ein Kommentar


did play football tonight again, or should I rather say wanted to play?
was looking forward to it the whole week and after 5 min. warming up I have injured my thigh – strain trauma! can hardly walk :-(, watched the girls playing and was really jealous…
how stupid must one be??? next time I have to warm up properly…

Tagged:

§ Eine Antwort auf injured :-(

  • Quilt-Insel sagt:

    Hey, it will be better in a few days. I´m dancing since I was al little child. I know how it is. I hurts much. The leg and the fact that you have to look at the others while they haveing fun.I cross my fingst for you and hope that you can lay again next week.Christiane

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Was ist das?

Du liest momentan injured :-( auf Bagsnstyle's Blog.

Meta

