money to escape

12. Dezember 2008 § Ein Kommentar


once I’ve read a column about „money to escape“: a woman saved coins she got back when paying her shopping; she wanted to be financially prepared in case she wanted to flee from her home; once she had so much that she could afford a 6-months stay in new york, sounded great I thought, I „copied“ her idea;
whereas she used all 2-euro-coins she got back I „empty“ my purse once a week – I take away all the little coins I never need; I’ve started in nov. 2007 and am pretty surprised about how much I already have
hopefully I will never need it, but who knows?

Tagged:

§ Eine Antwort auf money to escape

  • Quilt-Insel sagt:

    Hi, I´m doning nearly the same. When I have a lots of small money I do in my save box. Also Money I find in my pocets.I one year you same some good money for some extras ;)LGChristiane

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Was ist das?

Du liest momentan money to escape auf Bagsnstyle's Blog.

Meta

