happy new year 2009

31. Dezember 2008 § 3 Kommentare


today a very busy and strange year ends, it was like a roller-coaster for me:
in january I was very busy at work, and, additionally, was writing my book „sewn greeting cards“; in february the script was finalised; I went to china on business trip,
march and april were quiet; in may, the book sales started, I sold my cards at a market in würzburg and established my label „bags’n style“;
june was a busy month at work and I started to sell my cards in a shop in hannover (limetrees; thanks to bianca who offered it to me ;-));
end of july was quiet again; that’s why I have tried cycling to work; 20km single distance, have done it 4 times, enjoyed it really a lot and plan to do it next year again;
august was strange: on the one hand, it was the holiday month, on the other hand me and my boyfriend split-up after a 4 year-realtionship;
in september I have started gym and selling my bags in a shop in nueremberg; in october I decided to play football, in november I joint our company’s choir; it was again a hard month at work;
finally, december was quiet again and I had some holidays;
so far, after all my sporty times and because of being love-sick, I have lost 10kilos weight (approx. 22 pounds) – minus approx. 2kilos x-mas meals and cookies ;-(, I am really proud of it ;-); right now I am with my parents: helped my dad at his construction site, my mum will get a massage studio; still a lot to do, but I like doing it, even if I am „only“ dogsboy :-); last night, we inaugurated the sauna, which was really funny as we had to walk through the „dirt“…; after that I got a nice massage, hmmm;
today, I plan to go jogging in the forest for the last time in this year
and tonight I will first have a nice dinner with my family and later on go out with a friend of mine in augsburg;
do I have any plans for the new year? no, because experience shows that I never realised my plans so far, and I was always unhappy about it; that’s why some time ago I have decided not to plan any big things; only one plan I have which, for sure, will be realised: I will write this blog bi-lingually, additionally in german, so that more people can understand it ;-);

I wish you all the best for 2009, may your wishes and plans come true – if you have any;
lots of health and fun; let’s enjoy life as it is too short to be unhappy!!

§ 3 Antworten auf happy new year 2009

  • Gabriele Mast sagt:

    Hallo Sabine, das freut mich wahrscheinlich am meisten das du dir vor genommen hast deinen Blog auch in Deutsch zu schreiben,netten fröhlichen Rutsch heut abend ,liebe Grüße Gaby

  • Jessica Martiele sagt:

    Thank you for writing it in English, or I’d only have understood a tiny part. I just happened on your blog, but it seems you’ve had an interesting year…and that you take and have shared some amazing photos. I look forward to browsing around on your blog to find the bags you sell. Thank you for posting!

  • Julin sagt:

    Do you want a lovely cute gift for yourself,your friendyou’re your family? http://www.handbags.bz offer all kinds of top quality Replica Handbags of Louis Vuitton ,Prada, Gucci,Purse Chanel,Chloe, Fashion Bags knockoff, Fendi and many more designers.At the Lowest price.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Was ist das?

Du liest momentan happy new year 2009 auf Bagsnstyle's Blog.

Meta

