e-book frosch spieluhr oder körnerkissen – ebook frog musical clock or cherry pit pillow

15. Mai 2011 § Hinterlasse einen Kommentar


jaaaa, nachdem ich den frosch kreiert hatte dachte ich mir, dass sich dieser gut als e-book eignen würde, deshalb hab ich gleich mein hirn eingeschaltet und schrittfotos gemacht ;-)

ab sofort im shop.

well, after I created the frog I thought, it will be good to have an e-book for it, that’s why I took step by step pictures already while I was sewing ;-)

from now on in my shop (in German only).

beim schweinchen war ich weniger schlau, deshalb gibt es noch kein e-book, aber es ist in arbeit und bald im shop erhältlich…

when sewing the pig I wasn’t as brainy yet, that’s why there is no e-book available yet, but it is in process and soon available in my shop (only in German)…

Tagged:,

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Was ist das?

Du liest momentan e-book frosch spieluhr oder körnerkissen – ebook frog musical clock or cherry pit pillow auf Bagsnstyle's Blog.

Meta

